Plant Based Eggs … Better Than Real Eggs??

Hampton Creek Food’s CEO Josh Tetrick and his team of engineers, chefs and science PhDs, have worked on over 344 prototypes for their new egg-yolk product.  After studying 287 types of plants that range from peas and canola, their “Beyond Eggs” will be 19 percent cheaper than eggs, will last longer on the shelf than eggs, is safer to use than eggs, and is better for you than eggs.

I gotta say … I like Eggs.  I like ’em alot.  My tomato omelette is the truth.  Ask about me.

I’ll go vegeggs if it tastes the same …

Learn More:

http://gigaom.com/2013/09/11/hampton-creek-now-selling-plant-based-eggs-at-whole-foods-in-california/

research-pic-e1365002895547

Leave a Reply

